Fertilizer : 717-299-2541

Feed Ingredients : 717-872-4791

Business Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30am to 4:00pm

Loading Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30am-3:30pm

CONTACT US

Lancaster Office

Address

Kirby Agri, Inc.
PO Box 6277
500 Running Pump Road
Lancaster, PA 17607

Phone

717-299-2541
Toll Free: 800-745-7524

Fax

717-293-9306

Email:

Carroll R. Kirby Jr. – carroll@kirbyagri.com
Rick Kirby – rick@kirbyagri.com
Tom Kirby – tom@kirbyagri.com
Chip Kirby – chip@kirbyagri.com
Seth Kirby – seth@kirbyagri.com

Location Details:

Location of fertilizer blending, bagging, and storage facilities
Location of corporation headquarters
Location of 60,000 square foot production facility
Location of Feed Premix Facility

Personnel

Steve Gillis (Traffic Manager)
steve@kirbyagri.com

Kevin Neyer (Sales)
kevin@kirbyagri.com

Michele Smith (Customer Service)
msmith@kirbyagri.com

Walt Honsinger (Controller)
walt@kirbyagri.com

Mary Kirby (Office Manager)
mary@kirbyagri.com

Michelle Kirby (Accounts Payable)
michelle@kirbyagri.com

Ron Bellamy (Credit/Accounts Receivable)
ron@kirbyagri.com

Cindy Doran (Customer Service)
cindy@kirbyagri.com


Leola Office

Address

Kirby Agri, Inc.
2313 Norman Road
Lancaster, PA 17601

Phone

Phone: 717-397-5152

Fax

717-397-5154

Location Details:

Location of fertilizer blending and bagging facilities

Personnel

Gary Forry (Manager)


Richland Location

Address

Kirby Agri, Inc.
PO Box 27
Strawberry and Quince Alleys
Richland, PA 17087

Phone

Phone: 717-866-5701

fax

717-397-5154

Location Details:

Location of fertilizer blending and retail facilities

Personnel

John Gettle (Manager)
richland@kirbyagri.com


Charlotte Hall Location

Address

Kirby Agri, Inc.
28956 Three Notch Road
Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Phone

Phone: 301-932-6527
Toll Free: 800-359-7524

Fax

301-884-4018

Location Details:

Location of fertilizer blending and retail facilities

Personnel

Michael King (Manager)
chall@kirbyagri.com


Feed Ingredients Location

Address

Kirby Agri, Inc.
PO Box 6277
500 Running Pump Road
Lancaster, PA 17607

Phone

Phone: 717-872-4791

Fax

717-872-6407

Location Details:

Location of Feed Ingredient manufacturing and storage facility

Personnel

John Charles (Manager)
john@kirbyagri.com

Mary Spring (Assistant Manager)
mspring@kirbyagri.com

Mike Watcher (Customer Service)
mike@kirbyagri.com

Neil Brubaker (Supplier Contact)
neal@kirbyagri.com


Feed Ingredients Sales

Address

Kirby Agri, Inc.
PO Box 6277
500 Running Pump Road
Lancaster, PA 17607

Phone

Phone: 717-629-1168

Personnel

Alden Bowman (Sales Manager)
alden@kirbyagri.com
Cell: 717-629-1168


Ag Warehouse

Address

Kirby Agri, Inc.
PO Box 6277
500 Running Pump Road
Lancaster, PA 17607

Phone

Phone: 717-299-2541

Fax

717-291-5843

Location Details:

Location of 82000 square foot public warehousing service for agricultural products


Premix Mill

Address

Kirby Agri, Inc.
PO Box 6277
500 Running Pump Road
Lancaster, PA 17607

Phone

Phone: 717-299-2541

Fax

717-293-9306

Location Details:

Location of packaging facilities for feed ingredients and premixes

Personnel

Jeremy Young (Manager)

PROUDLY ASSOCIATED WITH THESE ORGANIZATIONS